Thursday, December 29, 2016

(EXCLUSIVE!!!!!) Be Cool Scooby-Doo Season 2 info

Okay I have some exclusive information on season 2, I've had this info for a little while, and just haven't realaesed it, but since some season 2 episode titles are coming out I decided it's now or never. I've never posted incorrect info, you can trust me on this one.
I don't know the episode order but here's the titles, and plot info I've gotten. Some have been released already but I'm gonna post everything I've gotten, so just ignore the ones already announced.

Some Fred


In Space

Disorient Express

There Wolf

How to Train your Coward

Scrooget Scroogey Scrooge

Episode plot info
SOME FRED. Fred gets so consumed in solving mysteries, the gang decides he needs a break. So they take Fred to Daphne's beach house for some R&R. But of course, there's a mystery there, so the gang tries to hide it from Fred while solving it at the same time.

SCROOGET SCROOGEY SCROOGE. It takes place during the classic DICKENS time period.

Episode plot info without titles
There's a Witch/Halloween episode coming up, and one where they go to Japan.


  1. Be Cool, Scooby-Doo! Season 2

    Episode 1=Some Fred Time

    Episode 2= There Wolf

    Episode 3= Renn Scare

    Episode 4= How to Train Your Coward

    Episode 5= Worst in Show

    Episode 6= Mysteries on the Disorient Express

    Episode 7= Halloween

    Episode 8= The Curse of Kaniaku

    Episode 9= Vote Velma

    Episode 10= Scroogy Doo

    Episode 11= In Space

    Episode 12= Doo Not Disturb

    Episode 13= Silver Scream

    Episode 14= Fright of Hand

    Episode 15= Greece is the Word